Baldati

Login to your account

Find Your Baldati

HOME | MY ACCOUNT




News
Events
Main Events

Hiking in Mazraat El Shouf
15 persons attending so far
Starts on Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Ends on Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 06:30 PM
Other upcoming events
Hiking in Mazraat El Shouf (15) Starts on Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Akoura (10) Starts on Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 08:00 AM
Hiking in Ramlieh (0) Starts on Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 08:00 AM
New Year Sri Lanka (2) Starts on Monday, December 29, 2014 at 01:00 AM
New Year in Sharm El Sheikh (0) Starts on Tuesday, December 30, 2014 at 03:00 PM
Discovering ... Cappadocia (10) Starts on Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 06:30 PM
NAHR EL JAWZ (0) Starts on Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 09:30 AM
Sailing to Palm Island (25) Starts on Sunday, September 27, 2015 at 08:45 AM
Past Events
Hiking the coast: Zahrani Aadloun (10)
Took place on Sunday, October 19, 2014

Ya Rayeh .... 3a Remhala (25)
Took place on Sunday, October 12, 2014

Qannoubine (33)
Took place on Sunday, October 5, 2014
View more